Currently Coveting: Rifle Paper Co. x Keds Fall 2017 Collection

Rifle Paper Co. and Keds have collaborated on another collection of adorable sneakers.

I love Anna Bond’s designs, and I do have a bit of nostalgia for Keds. 

 

 

These are some seriously stunning sneakers! I love the brass detailing on the shoelaces and the eyelets.

The price points aren’t awful either-these run about the same price as a pair of Converse.

The metallic gold floral designs are definitely right up my alley.  I’m torn between the black and the off-white pairs, but am leaning more towards the latter. The floral embroidery pair are lovely, but probably not the most practical.

Apparently, the Spring 2017 collection sold out fairly quickly, so I can’t debate for too long if I decide to add these beauties to my shoe closet!

One thought on “Currently Coveting: Rifle Paper Co. x Keds Fall 2017 Collection

Add yours

Leave a comment