Currently Coveting: Green Floral Tea Dresses

It’s been a while since my last Currently Coveting post, but today I’m back with a dress style that I can’t get enough of lately: the green floral tea dress.

As someone over 5’10” who often struggles to find dresses that aren’t too short, I’m so grateful the midi dress trend is still going strong. When that longer length happens to come in a green floral print, it’s an irresistible combination.

These retro inspired dresses are fresh, fun, flirty, and feminine; and the ideal addition to any spring wardrobe. It turns out it’s very easy being green after all.

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 10.21.23 AM

Rixo London Jackson Floral-Print Crepe de Chine Midi Dress

 

 

& Other Stories Printed Waist Tie Dress 

 

 

Réalisation The Violette- Summer Loving Green

 

 

 

 

ASOS Pleated Maxi Dress with Side Buttons in Floral (Sadly Sold Out)

 

 

Topshop Leaf Print Ruffle Wrap Dress

 

 

Topshop Ditsy Deconstructed Midi Dress

 

ASOS Maxi Tea Dress with Open Back in Green Floral

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 10.32.11 AM

ASOS Design Button Through Maxi Tea Dress in Floral

 

 

 

Are you as obsessed with this trend as I am? Do you have a favorite from this list? 

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

11 thoughts on “Currently Coveting: Green Floral Tea Dresses

Add yours

  1. I love the retro feel of those dresses, would they be 1930s-1940s? I love the fashions of that period (though I would have hated the mandatory stockings, gloves, and pocketbooks!) I only wish I had the figure to wear them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment